Contact Information

Your direct contact person at the Mentora Gymnasium

School Administration and Admission

Anke Davis
Email: info@mentora-gymnasium.de or by phone via +49 30 – 8 10 58 08 38

 

Principal and teacher for German and Spanish

Zoia Grüning
Email: info@mentora-gymnasium.de or by phone via +49 30 – 8 10 58 08 38

 

Management

Turgut Tülü
Email: info@mentora-gymnasium.de or by phone via +49 30 – 8 10 58 08 38

Gamze Tülü    

Mathematics, Chemistry and Physics
Email: tulu@mentora-gymnasium.de

 

Michael Reichstein    

Class teacher; English
Email: reichstein@mentora-gymnasium.de

 

Mireya Arauz-Welter    

Geography
Email: arauz-welter@mentora-gymnasium.de

 

Carlos Novoa

Spanish
Email: novoa@mentora-gymnasium.de

 

Dietmar Heiden

Head of Upper Secondary; Biology and Music
E-Mail: heiden@mentora-gymnasium.de

 

Jonas Meyer

Sport
Email: meyer@mentora-gymnasium.de

 

Klaus Klinkhammer     

Art
Email: Klinkhammer@mentora-gymnasium.de

 

Minas Hilbig    

Class teacher; History, Ethics and English
Email: hilbig@mentora-gymnasium.de

 

Daniel Strohmeyer

Class teacher; History, Ethics and Politics
Email: strohmeyer@mentora-gymnasium.de

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.