Contact Information

Your direct contact person at the Mentora Gymnasium

School Administration and Admission

Anke Davis
Email: info@mentora-gymnasium.de or by phone via +49 30 – 8 10 58 08 38

 

Principal and teacher for German and Spanish

Zoia Grüning
Email: info@mentora-gymnasium.de or by phone via +49 30 – 8 10 58 08 38

 

Management

Turgut Tülü
Email: info@mentora-gymnasium.de or by phone via +49 30 – 8 10 58 08 38

Gamze Tülü    

Mathematics, Chemistry and Physics
Coordination Project Days
Email: tulu@mentora-gymnasium.de

 

Lars Gottwald    

Class teacher, German and History 
E-Mail: gottwald@mentora-gymnasium.de

 

Mireya Arauz-Welter    

Class teacher, Geography, Ethics, Political Science and Social Sciences
E-Mail: arauz-welter@mentora-gymnasium.de

 

Carlos Novoa

Fachlehrer für Spanisch und Ethik
E-Mail: novoa@mentora-gymnasium.de

 

Michael Reichstein    

Class teacher; English
Email: reichstein@mentora-gymnasium.de

 

Lars Gottwald    

German and History
Email: gottwald@mentora-gymnasium.de

 

Mireya Arauz-Welter    

Geography
Email: arauz-welter@mentora-gymnasium.de

 

Carlos Novoa

Spanish and Ethics
Email: novoa@mentora-gymnasium.de

 

Dietmar Heiden

Class teacher, Biology
E-Mail: heiden@mentora-gymnasium.de

 

Jonas Meyer

Sports
Email: meyer@mentora-gymnasium.de

 

Klaus Klinkhammer     

Art and Music
Email: Klinkhammer@mentora-gymnasium.de

 

Christina Palazi

Mathematics and Computer Science
E-Mail: palazi@mentora-gymnasium.de

 

Leon Nutzinger

Physics
E-Mail: nutzinger@mentora-gymnasium.de

 

Laura Fernández

Spanish and English
E-Mail: fernandez@mentora-gymnasium.de

 

Yves Clairmont

History, German and Ethics
E-Mail: clairmont@mentora-gymnasium.de

 

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.